Union Savings Bank - CT

Union Savings Bank, established in 1866, is a $2.4 billion mutual bank dedicated to providing excellent service to its customers and communities. Headquartered in Danbury, Connecticut, Union Savings Bank is a full-service financial institution providing banking, mortgage, investment and insurance products to individuals, businesses, not-for-profit organizations and government entities throughout western Connecticut. Dedicated to growth and progress, Union Savings Bank continuously seeks new ways to better serve our customers – from increased convenience through branch expansion to electronic banking. As a local community bank, we think that helping our communities is the right thing and it’s the neighborly thing to do. Our customers find us to be so much more than just a bank. We are expert advisors and caring community members unified by our history of stability and driven by our mission to help our customers and communities plan, grow and succeed.

Union Savings Bank has 26 branches, in 17 towns, located in Bethel, Brookfield, Canton, Danbury, Kent, New Fairfield, Goshen, Litchfield, Marble Dale, Monroe, New Milford, Newtown, Ridgefield, Roxbury, Southbury, Torrington and Washington Depot.

Visit us at http://www.unionsavings.com
Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.

Specialties : 




Employee Count Range: 


Company type: 

Privately Held

Founded year: 


Share this page